Tree Conservation Commission

2022 Tree Appeal Hearing Calendar

Meetings to hear appeals of Arborist decisions related to trees are held at 6:30pm on the third Wednesday of each month and fourth Wednesday, if required.

Due to precautionary measures to minimize the spread of Covid-19, we are holding meetings remotely until further notice. Please see login information below. For updates and for meeting agendas and minutes, please see Tree Conservation Commission, City of Atlanta

Appeal Hearings Meeting Schedule 2022:

Wednesday, January 19, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 26, 6:30 pm
              Wednesday, July 20, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 6:30 pm, if req’d
Wednesday, February 16, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 23, 6:30 pm, if req’d
  Wednesday, August 17, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, August 24, 6:30 pm, if req’d

Wednesday, March 16, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 23, 6:30 pm, if req’d

  Wednesday, September 21, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 6:30 pm, if req’d
Wednesday, April 20, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 27, 6:30 pm, if req’d
  Wednesday, October 19, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 6:30 pm, if req’d

Wednesday, May 18, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 25, 6:30 pm, if req’d

  Wednesday, November 16, 6:30 pm (holiday sched)
Wednesday, June 15, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 22, 6:30 pm, if req’d
  Wednesday, December 14, 6:30 pm (holiday sched)
     

 

NOTE: Please contact Kathy Evans at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 404-330-6235 with any questions.

LOGIN:
Zoom login information for TCC Appeal Hearings (3rd Wednesdays, 6:30pm)
Click here to register in advance 


Meeting ID: 952 9258 7403

Dial-In: 301-715-8592, access code, 95292587403#