Tree Conservation Commission

2023 Tree Appeal Hearing Calendar

Tree Conservation Commission Hearings to address appeals of decisions by administrative officials related to trees are at 6:30 pm on the third Wednesdays and sometimes the fourth Wednesdays as required.  Meetings are in-person at City Hall, 55 Trinity Ave, SW, Committee Room 1.  Masks are required in the meeting room

Tuesday, January 18, 6:30 pm,
(January 25 if required).
  Tuesday, July 19, 6:30 pm,
(July 26 if required).
Tuesday, February 15, 6:30 pm,
(February 22 if required).
         Tuesday, August 16, 6:30 pm,
(August 23 if required).
Tuesday, March 15, 6:30 pm,
(March 22 if required).
   Tuesday, September 20, 6:30 pm,
(September 27 if required).
Tuesday, April 19, 6:30 pm,
(April 26 if required).
   Tuesday, October 18,  6:30 pm,
(October 25 if required).
 Tuesday, May 17, 6:30 pm,
(May 24 if required).
   Tuesday, November 15, 6:30 pm,
(No additional hearing scheduled due to holiday).
 Tuesday, June 21, 6:30 pm,
(June 28 if required).
   Tuesday, December 13, 6:30 pm,
(No additional hearing scheduled due to holiday).
     

 

If you plan to attend a Business Meeting, please call Kathryn Evans at 404-330-6235 or the Arborist Division at 404-330-6874 to verify time and date since rescheduling may occur in the event of unavoidable scheduling conflicts. 

NOTE: Please contact Kathy Evans at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 404-330-6235 with any questions.